Hotline: +84 986 648 585

Our representative offices

Representative Office in the United States

Company: Buchhalter International Group
Name: Mr Franz E Buchhalter
Title: President
Address: Miami, FL USA
Telephone: +01 305 484 1012
Email: franz.buchhalter@buchhalterig.com

Representative Office in Australia & New Zealand

Company: Complete Travel Marketing (CTM)
Name: Mr Jonathan Milburn
Title: Director of Sales
Address: Suite 208, 111 Harrington Street, The Rocks, Sydney NSW 2000
Telephone: +61 292 526 880
Email: jonathan@ctmarketing.com.au   
Web: www.ctmarketing.com.au

Representative Office in the United Kingdom

Company: Red Sky Marketing
Name: Mr Julian Lancaster
Title: Director
Address: 23 Victoria Road, Wargrave, Reading, England, RG10 8AD, UK
Telephone: +44 118 940 1084
Email: julian@redsky-marketing.com  
Web: www.redsky-marketing.com

Representative Office in Spain

Company: Travel Gallery 
Name: Blanca Coello
Title: Director & CEO
Address: C/ Minerva 98 -28032 - Madrid, Spain
Telephone: +34 678 665 042
Email: blanca@travelgallery.es

Representative Office in Germany

Company: Asia Reps
Name: Sarah Veeser
Title: Head of Europe Team
Address: Aberlestrasse 16, 81371 Munich, Germany
Telephone: +49 89 809 907 044
Email: s.veeser@asia-reps.com
Web:  www.asia-reps.com

Representative Office in the Japan

Company: Sanyo Marketing International
Name: Mr Tsuguru Dobashi
Title: President
Address: Nampeidai Hills 403, 2-6, Nampeidaicho, Shibuya-ku,
Tokyo, 150-0036, Japan
Telephone: 03 3461 8585
Email: sanyo@hotelmarketing-jp.com

Representative Office in the Philippines

Company: Hotel - Wlink Travel
Name: Luz "Lutchie" Jorge
Title: Director of Sales
Address: Manila, Philippines
Telephone.:  +63 917 958 0355
Email: wlinktravelmanila@yahoo.com.ph

Representative Office in the South Korea

Company: Sejoong Travel Services, Co., Ltd.
Address: 17F 556, Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-2-2126-7777
Fax: +82-2-753-3114
Email: ksy0615@sejoong.com